Canada, Alberta
 Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

 

 Featured Property

Canada, Alberta
Charming Inns of Alberta

Unique accommodations ranging from boutique hotels to unplugged romantic getaways.   Alberta is one diverse province. From the primordial badlands and vast grasslands of the south to the ancient glaciers and majestic mountains of the Canadian Rockies, Alberta offers a host of hotels, bed and breakfast accommodations, and vacation experiences awaiting your discovery.
Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.charminginnsofalberta.com

 

 

 

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Alberta, Calgara Area, Calgary
Calgary Westways Guest House
Web
: www.westways.ab.ca  Emailwestways@shaw.ca
Phone
403-229-1758  1 866 846 7038

 

Alberta, Calgara Area, Calgary
Kensington Riverside Inn
Web
: www.kensingtonriversideinn.com  

Emailinfo@kensingtonriversideinn.com
Phone
403-228-4442 

 

Canada, Alberta, Central, Fort Saskatchewan
Prairie Sunset Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.prairiesunset.com  Emailreamc@telusplanet.net
Phone: 866-997-0551 

 

Alberta, Jasper & Banff Areas, Alberta
Post Hotel
Web
: www.posthotel.com  Emailinfo@posthotel.com
Phone
403-522-3989  800-661-1586

 

Alberta, Jasper & Banff Areas, Banff
Rimrock Resort
Web
: www.rimrockresort.com  Emailinfo@rimrockresort.com
Phone
403-762-3356  1-800-661-1587

 

Alberta, Jasper & Banff Areas, Village
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis
Web
: www.deltahotels.com  Emaildeltanet@deltahotel.com
Phone
403-591-7711  866-432-4322

 

Alberta, Southern, Calgary
Along River Ridge Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.alongriverridgebb.com  Emailhaskell@alongriverridgebb.com
Phone
403-247-1330  1 866 434 9555

 

Alberta, Southern, Calgary
River Wynde Executive Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.riverwynde.ca  Emailinfo@riverwynde.ca
Phone
403-270-8448  

 

Canada, Alberta, Southern, Waterton Park
Northland Lodge
Web:
www.northlandlodgecanada.com  Emailstacytangren@comcast.net
Phone: 403-859-2353