Ontario
 Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Ontario, Central, Orangeville
McKitrick House Inn & Guest Suites

These two beautiful Victorian homes offers exquisite accommodations to travellers from over 70 countries. The Inn is furnished with fine antiques of the 1870’s period and The Guest Suites decor is contemporary sophistication. Located in Orangeville‘s Heritage District, A quaint stroll away from a myriad of restaurants ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.mckitrickhouseinn.com

 



Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Canada, Ontario, Central, Dorset
Nordic Inn
Web:
www.thnordicinn.com  Emailinfo@thenordicinn.com
Phone: 705-766-2343 

 

Ontario, Central, Fenelon Falls

Eganridge Inn Country Club & Spa

Web: www.eganridge.com, Email: events@eganridge.com

Phone: 705 738 5111  (888) 452-5111

 

Canada, Ontario, Central, Minden
Heather Lodge
Web:
www.heatherlodge.com  Emailreservations@heatherlodge.com
Phone: 705-489-3257  800-362-6676

 

Canada, Ontario, Central, Minden
Sunny Rock Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.sunnyrock.on.ca  Emailinfo@sunnyrock.on.ca
Phone: 705-286-4922  888-786-6976

 

Ontario, Central, Minden
Minden House B&b & Cottages
Web
:   Emailmindenhouse@on.aibn.com
Phone: 705-286-4450  888-745-8615

 

Ontario, Central, Ottawa
Alexander House Bed and Breakfast
Web
: www.ottawabandb.com  Emailalechouse@hotmail.com
Phone: 613-789-6520 

 

Ontario, Central, Ottawa
Brookstreet
Web
: www.brookstreet.ca  Emailsasha.cook@brookstreet.ca
Phone: 613-271-1800  888-826-2200

 

Ontario, Central, Ottawa
Minto Suite Hotel
Web
: www.mintosuitehotel.com  Emailinfo@mintosuitehotel.com
Phone: 613-232-2200 

 

Ontario, Central, Perth
Perth Manor - Boutique Hotel
Web
: www.perthmanor.com  Emailinfo@perthmanor.com
Phone: 613-264-0050 

 

Ontario, Central, Sault Ste. Marie
City Centre Travelodge
Web
: www.tlodgessm.com  Emailcbumbaco@shaw.ca
Phone: 705-759-1400  866-759-1400

 

Ontario, Central, Two Beaches
Kedron Valley Inn
Web
: www.kedronvalleyinn.com  EmailKedronInn@aol.com
Phone: 802-457-1473  800-836-1193

 

Canada, Ontario, Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls
Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.alwaysinn.ca  Emailreservations@alwaysinn.ca
Phone: 905-371-0840  800-700-6665

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls
Ellis House Bed & Breakfast - Downtown Niagara Falls
Web
: www.ellishouse.ca  Emailinfo@ellishouse.ca
Phone: 905-358-0336 

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls, Niagara falls
Fallsview Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls
Web
: www.fallsviewplaza.com  Emailjcraig@fallsviewgroup.com
Phone: 905-357-5200  866-219-5139

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls
Kilpatrick Manor Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.kilpatrickmanor.com  Emailstay@kilpatrickmanor.com
Phone: 905-321-8581  1-866-976-2667

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls

Villa Alexandrea Tourist Home

Web: www.villa-alexandrea.com, Email: vrubesa@cogeco.c a

Phone: 905-374-2803 

Canada, Ontario, Niagara Falls, Niagara on the Lake
Downhome Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.downhomeniagara.ca  Emailinfo@downhomeniagara.ca
Phone: 905-468-3173  888-223-6433

 

Canada, Ontario, Niagara Falls, Niagara on the Lake
John'S Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.johnsgate.com  Emailinfo@johnsgate.com
Phone: 905-468-4882  866-566-4283

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls Area, Niagara On The Lake
White Oaks Resort & Spa
Web
: www.whiteoaksresort.com  Emailvwikston@whiteoaksresort.com
Phone: 1-800-263-5766 

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls Area, Niagara Peninsula
Hotel Windsor Arms
Web
: www.windsorarmshotel.com  Emailreserve@windsorarmshotel.com
Phone: 416-971-9666 

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls Area, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Charles Inn
Web
: www.charlesinn.ca  Emailinquire@charlesinn.ca
Phone: 1-866-556-8883 

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls Area, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Harbour House Hotel
Web
: www.harbourhousehotel.ca  Emailinquire@harbourhousehotel.ca
Phone: 1-866-277-6677 

 

Ontario, Niagara Falls Area, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Riverbend Inn & Vineyard
Web
: www.riverbendinn.ca  Emailfd@riverbendinn.ca
Phone: 905-468-8866 

 

Canada, Ontario, Niagara Falls, Owen Sound
The Highland Manor Grand Victorian Inn B&B
Web:
www.highlandmanor.ca  Emailinfo@highlandmanor.ca
Phone: 877-372-2699 

 

Ontario, Southern, Guelph
Norfolk Guest House..upscale Accommodation
Web
: www.norfolkguesthouse.ca  Emailnorfolguesthouse@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-767-1095 

 

Ontario, Southern, West Elora
Elora Mill Country Inn
Web
: www.eloramill.com  Emailinformation@eloramill.com
Phone: 519-846-9118-or-1-866-713-5672 

 

Ontario, Toronto Area, Toronto
Albert Pimblett's Toronto Downtown Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.pimblett.ca  Emailpimbletts@sympatico.ca
Phone: 416-921-6898 

 

Ontario, Toronto Area, Toronto
Le Royal Meridien King Edward
Web
: www.lemeridien-kingedward.com  Emailreservations@lemeridien-kingedward.com
Phone: 416-863-0888 

 

Ontario, Toronto Area, Toronto
Metropolitan Hotel
Web
: www.metropolitan.com  Emailreservations@tor.metropolitan.com
Phone: 416-977-5000  800.668.6600

 

Ontario, , Alton-Caledon
Millcroft Inn
Web
: www.millcroft.com  Emailmillcroft@millcroft.com
Phone: 800-383-3976 

 

Ontario, , Beach
Body treatments.
Web
: www.meuricehotel.com  Emailreservations@meuricehotel.com
Phone: 1-800-223-6800 

 

Ontario, , Goderich
Benmiller Inn
Web
: www.benmiller.on.ca  Emailinnkeeper@benmiller.on.ca
Phone: 1-800-265-1711 

 

Ontario, , Grafton
Ste. Anne's Country Inn
Web
: www.haldimandhills.com  Emailinfo@steannes.com
Phone: 1-905-349-2493 

 

Ontario, , Jordan
Inn on Twenty
Web
: www.innonthetwenty.com  Emailinfo@innonthetwenty.com
Phone: 1-905-562-5336 

 

Ontario, , Port Hope
Hillcrest
Web
: www.thehillcrest.ca  Emailinfo@thehillcrest.ca
Phone: 888-253-0065-or-905-885-7367