Canada, Quebec
 Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Quebec, Montreal Area, Ayer's Cliff
Auberge Ripplecove Inn & Spa
Web
:   Emailinnkeeper@ripplecove.com
Phone: 819-838-4296  800-668-4296

 

Quebec, Montreal Area, Montreal
Château Versailles
Web
: www.versailleshotels.com  

Emailreservations@versailleshotels.com
Phone: (514)-933-8111  888-933-8111

 

Quebec, Montreal Area, Montreal
Hotel La Tour Centre Ville
Web
: www.hotelcentreville.com  Emailinfo@hotelcentreville.com
Phone: 514-866-8861  180-361-2790

 

Quebec, Montreal Area, North Hatley
Manoir Hovey
Web
: www.manoirhovey.com  Emailjason@manoirhovey.com
Phone: 819-842-2421  661-2421

 

Quebec, Quebec City Area, Quebec
Auberge Hatley
Web
: www.northhatley.com  Emailauberge.hatley@northhatley.com
Phone: 819-842-2451 

 

Quebec, Quebec City Area, Quebec City
Auberge Saint-Antoine
Web
: www.saint-antoine.com  Emailinfo@saint-antoine.com
Phone: 418-692-2211  888-692-2211

 

Quebec, Grenville-sur-la-Rouge
Carling Lake Hotel
Web
: www.laccarling.com  Emailinfo@laccarling.com
Phone: 450-533-9211 

 

Quebec, La Malbaie
La Pinsonnière
Web
: www.lapinsonniere.com  Emailpinsonniere@relaischateaux.com
Phone: 418-665-4431 

 

Quebec, Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
Web
: www.fairmont.com/tremblant  Emailfairmonttremblant@fairmont.com
Phone: 819-681-7000 

 

Quebec, Montebello
Fairmont Le Chateau Montebello
Web
: www.fairmont.com/montebello  Emailchateaumontebello@fairmont.com
Phone: 819-423-6341 

 

Quebec, Montreal
Gault
Web
: www.hotelgault.com  Emailinfo@hotelgault.com
Phone: 514-904-1616 

 

Quebec, Montreal
Hôtel Le Germain
Web
: www.hotelgermain.com  Emailreservations@hotelgermain.com
Phone: 514-849-2050-/-1-877-333-2050 

 

Quebec, Montreal
Hotel Le St-james
Web
: www.hotellestjames.com  Emailinfo@hotellestjames.com
Phone: 514-841-3111 

 

Quebec, Mont-Tremblant
Hotel Quintessence
Web
: www.hotelquintessence.com  Email: info@hotelQuintessence.com
Phone: 819-425-3400 

 

Quebec, Quebec
Chateau Bonne Entente
Web
: www.chateaubonneentente.com  Emailreception@chateaubonneentente.com
Phone: 418-653-5221 

 

Quebec, Quebec
Eau a la Bouche
Web
: www.hoteldominion.com  Emailreservations@hoteldominion.com
Phone: 418-692-2224 

 

Quebec, Sainte-Catherine -de-la-Jacques-Cartier
Ice Hotel
Web
: www.icehotel-canada.com  Emailinformation@icehotel-canada.com
Phone: 418-875-4522