Caribbean, Cayman Islands - British West Indies
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

The Cayman Islands is a British Overseas Territory located in the western Caribbean Sea. The territory comprises the islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman, located south of Cuba and northwest of Jamaica. The territory is a major offshore financial centre in the Caribbean. The British West Indies was a term used to describe the islands in and around the Caribbean that were part of the British Empire. As of 1912, the British West Indies were divided into eight colonies: The Bahamas, Barbados, British Guiana, British Honduras, Jamaica (with its dependencies the Turks and Caicos Islands and the Cayman Islands), Trinidad and Tobago, the Windward Islands and the Leeward Islands.



Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 


View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad


View Rates & Details

Cayman Islands, Grand Cayman

Aqua Bay Club

Phone: (345) 945-4728, (800) 825-8703