Kentucky - North Central
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Eastern | North Central | South Central | Western

 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Bellevue
(One mile from downtown Cincinnati)
Weller Haus Bed, Breakfast and Event Center
A unique urban oasis surrounding gardens, water features, decks, patios and fire pits. Our two historic homes, built in 1885, surround constantly blooming gardens complete with water features, decks, patios and fire ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.wellerhaus.com

Kentucky, North Central, Brandenburg
Southern Grace Bed and Breakfast

In our first two years, we earned more 5 star reviews on Tripadvisor than any hotel, motel or B and B in Kentucky during the same period for  a reason! Spectacular modern 5 guests rooms with pure lavish luxury such as goose down feather beds, 600 thread count linens, 32 inch flat screen tv's with all rooms ...

Full Description & Photos
Web
:
www.southerngracebb.com

Kentucky, North Central, Warsaw
Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast

Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast is one of Kentucky's most Romantic Inns, centrally located in the Tri-State Area (Kentucky, Ohio, and Indiana). Beautifully restored and renovated in 2011 it is State of the Art. Experience Casual Elegance and Historic Tradition with the Best Southern Hospitality. Located right on the Ohio River the setting is exquisite; you can lounge in one of the swings and ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.riversideinnbb.com

Jeffersonville, IN (North Central, Louisville, Kentucky)
Old Bridge Inn
National register, 1840 historic home, located two blocks from Ohio River and seconds to downtown Louisville, Kentucky, is within walking distance of shops, antiques, fine dinning and parks.  The Inn offers beautiful bedrooms,

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.oldbridgeinn.com 

 

 


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Kentucky, North Central, Bardstown
Jailer's Inn
Web
: www.jailersinn.com  Emailcpaul@jailersinn.com
Phone: 502-348-5551  800-948-5551

 

Kentucky, North Central, Bardstown
Old Talbott Tavern
Web
: www.talbotts.com  Emailtalbott@bardstown.com
Phone: 502-348-3494  482-8376

 

Kentucky, North Central, Bardstown
Red Rose Inn
Web
: www.redroseinnbardstown.com  Emailredroseinn@worldkey.net
Phone: 502-349-3003  888-707-0033

 

Kentucky, North Central, Bellevue
Christopher's B&B
Web
: www.christophersbb.com  Emailchristophers@insightbb.com
Phone: 859-491-9354  888-585-7085

 

Kentucky, North Central, Bellevue
Cincinnati Weller Haus B&B, Inc.
Web
: www.wellerhaus.com  Emailwellerhaus@insightbb.com
Phone: 859-431-6829  800-431-4287

 

Kentucky, North Central, Bloomfield
Springhill Winery & Plantation B&B
Web
: www.springhillwinery.com  Emailspringhillwine@iglou.com
Phone: 502-252-9463 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Covington
Amos Shinkle Townhouse B&B
Web
: www.amosshinkle.net  Emailamosshinkle@yahoo.com
Phone: 859-431-2118  800-972-7012

 

Kentucky, North Central, Covington
Wallace House B&B
Web
: www.wallacehousebb.com  Emailinnkeepers@wallacehousebb.com
Phone: 859-261-2717  888-942-8177

 

Kentucky, North Central, Danville
Chambers B&B
Web
: www.chambersbandb.com  Emailinfo@chambersbandb.com
Phone: 859-236-1693  800-906-8804

 

Kentucky, North Central, Danville
Golden Lion B&B
Web
: www.thegoldenlionbb.com  Emailjonesgenealogist@aol.com
Phone: 859-583-1895  866-453-5466

 

Kentucky, North Central, Georgetown
Bryan House B&B
Web
: www.bryanhousebnb.com  Emailhospitality@bryanhousebnb.com
Phone: 502-863-1060  877-296-3051

 

Kentucky, North Central, Harrodsburg
Aspen Hall Manor
Web
: www.aspenhallmanor.com  Emailjill@aspenhallmanor.com
Phone: 859-734-5050  888-485-8871

 

Kentucky, North Central, Harrodsburg
Baxter House B&B
Web
: www.baxterhousebb.com  Emailbaxterhouse@burginwireless.com
Phone: 859-734-4877  888-809-4457

 

Kentucky, North Central, Harrodsburg
Beaumont Inn
Web
: www.beaumontinn.com  Emailcmdedman@searnet.com
Phone: 859-734-3381  800-352-3992

 

Kentucky, North Central, Harrodsburg
Canaan Land Farm B&B
Web
: www.canaanlandfarm.com  Emailmcintal@aol.com
Phone: 859-734-3984  888-734-3984

 

Kentucky, North Central, Lexington
George Clarke House B&B
Web
: www.georgeclarkehouse.com  Emailjeeves@georgeclarkehouse.com
Phone: 859-254-2500  866-436-1890

 

Kentucky, North Central, Lexington
Gratz Park Inn
Web
: www.gratzparkinn.com  Emailgratzparkinn@gratzparkinn.com
Phone: 859-231-1777  800-752-4166

 

Kentucky, North Central, Lexington
Lyndon House B&B
Web
: www.lyndonhouse.com  EmailInnkeeper@lyndonhouse.com
Phone: 859-225-3631  800-494-9597

 

Kentucky, North Central, Lexington
Swann's Nest at Cygnet Farm
Web
: www.swannsnest.com  Emailswannsnest@alltel.net
Phone: 859-226-0095 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Loretto
Hill House Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.thehillhouseky.com  Emaillisamarie@thehillhouseky.com
Phone: 270-865-2300  877-280-2300

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Inn at Woodhaven
Web
: www.innatwoodhaven.com  Emailinfo@innatwoodhaven.com
Phone: 502-895-1011  888-895-1011

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Inn off Alley
Web
: www.shoppesonthealley.com  Emailharrah@iglou.com
Phone: 502-451-0121 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
1888 Historic Rocking Horse Manor
Web
: www.rockinghorse-bb.com  Emailrockinghorsebb@iglou.com
Phone: 502-583-0408  888-HORSE-BB

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Aleksander House B&B
Web
: www.aleksanderhouse.com  Emailalekhouse@aol.com
Phone: 502-637-4985  866-637-4985

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Austin's Inn Place
Web
: www.austinsinnplace.com  Emailaustinsinnplace@bellsouth.net
Phone: 502-585-8855 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Bernheim Mansion B&B
Web
: www.bernheimmansion.com  Email: Reservations@BernheimMansion.com
Phone: 502-638-1387  800-303-0053

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Brown Hotel
Web
: www.brownhotel.com  Emailinfo@brownhotel.com
Phone: 502-583-1234 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
CENTRAL PARK B&B
Web
: www.centralparkbandb.com  Emailcentralpar@win.net
Phone: 877-922-1505  877-922-1505

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Columbine B&B
Web
: www.thecolumbine.com  Emailcolumbineinn@insightbb.com
Phone: 502-635-5000  800-635-5010

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Dupont Mansion B&B
Web
: www.dupontmansion.com  Emailinfo@dupontmansion.com
Phone: 502-638-0045 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Gallery House B&B and Art Gallery
Web
: www.thegalleryhouse.com  Email: info@theGalleryHouse.com
Phone: 502-635-2550 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Samuel Culbertson Mansion B&B
Web
: www.culbertsonmansion.com  Emailbbonlinemail@culbertsonmansion.com
Phone: 502-634-3100  866-522-5078

 

Kentucky, North Central, Louisville
Tucker House B&B
Web
: www.tuckerhouse1840.com  Emailtuckerhouse1840@aol.com
Phone: 502-297-8007  888-297-8007

 

Kentucky, North Central, Newport
Gateway B&B
Web
: www.gatewaybb.com  Emailinfo@gatewaybb.com
Phone: 859-581-6447  888-891-7500

 

Kentucky, North Central, Newport
Grace Manor B&B
Web
: www.gracemanorbb.com  Emailinnkeeper@gracemanorbb.com
Phone: 859-491-4213  877-645-7208

 

Kentucky, North Central, Petersburg
First Farm Inn
Web
: WWW.firstfarminn.com  Emailinfo@firstfarminn.com
Phone: 859-586-0199  800-277-9527

 

Kentucky, North Central, Richmond
Bennett House B&B
Web
: www.bennetthousebb.com  Emailsmart@bennetthousebb.com
Phone: 859-623-7876 

 

Kentucky, North Central, Richmond
Riverhill B&B
Web
: www.travelpick.com/ky/riverhill  Emailriverhill@riverhill.net
Phone: 606-624-3222 

  

Kentucky, North Central, Versailles
1823 Historic Rose Hill Inn
Web
: www.rosehillinn.com  EmailInnkeepers@rosehillinn.com
Phone: 859-873-5957  800-307-0460

 

Kentucky, North Central, Versailles
Montgomery Inn
Web
: www.montgomeryinnbnb.com  Emailinnkeeper@montgomeryinnbnb.com
Phone: 859-873-4478  800-526-9801

 

Kentucky, North Central, Versailles
Storybook Inn
Web
: www.storybook-inn.com  Emailstorybookinn@aol.com
Phone: 859-879-9993  877-279-2563