Minnesota - Southern

 

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Northwest | Northeast | South | Twin Cities

 

Minnesota, Southern, Red Wing
Moondance Inn

Beautifully restored 1874 Red Wing MN. mansion. All guestrooms feature private baths, two-person whirlpools, electric fireplaces, and a full breakfast. Lush gardens surround the Moondance Inn and a grand front porch is a perfect place to relax. Two massive great rooms are open to all guest and both have ...

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.moondanceinn.com

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Minnesota, Southern, Alexandria
Sweet Retreat, A Inn
Web
: www.sweetretreatbandb.com  Emailsretreat@runestone.net
Phone: 320-283-6050 

 

Minnesota, Southern, Cannon Falls
Quill and Quilt B&B
Web
: www.quillandquilt.com  Emailinfo@quillandquilt.com
Phone: 507-263-5507  800-488-3849

 

Minnesota, Southern, Lake City
Frog & Bear B&B
Web
: www.thefrogandbear.com  Emailthefrogandbearbb@earthlink.net
Phone: 651-345-2122  800-753-9431

 

Minnesota, Southern, Lake City
Red Gables Inn
Web
: www.redgablesinn.com  Emailmary@redgablesinn.com
Phone: 651-345-2605  888-345-2605

 

Minnesota, Southern, Lanesboro
Coffee Street Inn
Web
: www.coffeestreetinn.com  Emailinfo@coffeestreetinn.com
Phone: 507-467-2674 

 

Minnesota, Southern, Lanesboro
Habberstad House B&B
Web
: www.habberstadhouse.com  Email: habrstad@acegroup.cc
Phone: 507-467-3560 

 

Minnesota, Southern, Lanesboro
Hillcrest Hide-Away B&B
Web
: www.hillcresthideaway.com  Emailhillcresthideaway@yahoo.com
Phone: 507-467-3079  800-667-9902

 

Minnesota, Southern, Lanesboro
Historic Scanlan House Inn
Web
: www.scanlanhouse.com  EmailScanlanBB@aol.com
Phone: 507-467-2158  800-944-2158

 

Minnesota, Southern, Mankato
Butler House B&B
Web
: www.butlerhouse.com  Emailbutler1@hickorytech.net
Phone: 507-387-5055 

 

Minnesota, Southern, New Ulm
Bingham Hall B&B
Web
: www.bingham-hall.com  Emailmckeeth@newulmtel.net
Phone: 507-354-6766  800-486-3514

 

Minnesota, Southern, New Ulm
Bohemian B&B
Web
: www.the-bohemian.com  Emailinfo@the-bohemian.com
Phone: 507-354-2268  866-499-6870

 

Minnesota, Southern, New Ulm
Deutsche Strasse B&B
Web
: www.deutschestrasse.com  Emailinfo@deutschestrasse.com
Phone: 866-226-9856 

 

Minnesota, Southern, Red Wing
Golden Lantern Inn
Web
: www.goldenlantern.com/summer.htm  Emailinfo@goldenlantern.com
Phone: 651-388-3315  888-288-3315

 

Minnesota, Southern, Red Wing
Octagon House B&B
Web
: www.octagon-house.com  Emailps@octagon-house.com
Phone: 651-388-1778 

 

Minnesota, Southern, Red Wing
Round Barn Farm B&B
Web
: www.roundbarnfarm.com  Emailinfo@roundbarnfarm.com
Phone: 651-385-9250  866-763-2276

 

Minnesota, Southern, Red Wing
St. James Hotel
Web
: www.st-james-hotel.com  Emailinfo@st-james-hotel.com
Phone: 651-388-2846  800-252-1875

 

Minnesota, Southern, Rochester
International Hotel
Web
: www.internationalhotelmn.com  Emailskeener@sunstonehotels.com
Phone: (507)-285-2749  800-940-6811

 

Minnesota, Southern, Wabasha
Bridgewaters B&B
Web
: www.bridgewatersbandb.com  Emailpookei@bridgewatersbandb.com
Phone: 651-565-4208  888-565-4201