Ohio, Northeast

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest

 

 Featured Property

Ohio, Canton, Northeast Ohio

The Villas at Gervasi Vineyard

Gervasi Vineyard is a 55-acre estate located just 4.3 miles east of Belden Village, and minutes from downtown Canton. Known as �Gervasi Village,� the Villa Grande and Villas complement the existing Winery, Bistro and Marketplace.

Full Description & Photos
Web
: www.gervasivineyard.com

 Featured Property

Ohio - Northeast, Bucyrus
Hideaway Country Inn
Our B&B is the perfect choice for Romantic Getaways, Outdoor Weddings, Corporate Retreats, Class and Family Reunions, Dinner Parties, Seminars or just a relaxing Spa weekend.
Full Description & Photos
Web
: www.HideAwayInn.com

Ohio, Northeast, Cleveland
Glidden House Hotel
An impressive mansion built in 1910, the Glidden House is a full- service boutique hotel conveniently located on the campus of Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with an inviting d�cor and style that is accompanied by the latest sophisticated amenities including a 42� plasma screen television and high speed wireless internet. Our �Vintage ...

Full Description & Photos
Web
: www.gliddenhouse.com
 



Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Ohio, Northeast, Aurora
Aurora Inn Of Mario's International
Web
: www.marios-spa.com  Emailinfo@marios-spa.com
Phone: 330-562-6121  800-444-6121

 

Ohio, Northeast, Berlin
Amish Country Lodging
Web
: www.amishcountrylodging.com  Emailinfo@amishcountrylodging.com
Phone: 330-893-1300 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Berlin
Graystone Cottages
Web
: www.graystone-cottage.com  Emailjim@graystone-cottages.com
Phone: 330-231-2912  877-231-2912

 

Ohio, Northeast, Berlin
Lamplightinn
Web
: www.thelamplightinn.com  Emailthelamplightinn@ezo.net
Phone: 330-893-1122  866-500-1122

 

Ohio, Northeast, Burton
Goodwin House B&B
Web
: www.goodwinhousebb.com  EmailInnkeepers@goodwinhousebb.com
Phone: 440-834-5050  800-796-7720

 

Ohio, Northeast, Burton
Red Maple Inn Bed
Web
: www.redmapleinn.com  Emailinfo@redmapleinn.com
Phone: 440-834-8334 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Cleveland
Brownstone Inn - Downtown
Web
: www.brownstoneinndowntown.com  Emailryates1@mindspring.com
Phone: 216-426-1753 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Cleveland
Glendennis B&B
Web
: www.glendennis.com  Emailglendennis@rmrc.net
Phone: 216-589-0663 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Danville
Sunset Ridge Log Cabins
Web
: www.sunsetridgelogcabins.com  Emailsunsets@core.com
Phone: 740-599-2981 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Dellroy
Whispering Pines B&B
Web
: www.atwoodlake.com  EmailLinda@atwoodlake.com
Phone: 330-735-2824  866-452-5388

 

Ohio, Northeast, Dover
Olde World B&B
Web
: www.oldeworldbb.com  Emailinfo@oldeworldbb.com
Phone: 800-447-1273 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Dundee
Yeowza Resorts
Web
: www.yeowzaresorts.com  Emailinfo@yeowzaresorts.com
Phone: 330-852-3270  888-493-6992

 

Ohio, Northeast, Geneva
Lakehouse Inn
Web
: www.thelakehouseinn.com  Emailinquiries@thelakehouseinn.com
Phone: 440-466-8668 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Loudonville
Blackfork Inn
Web
: www.blackforkinn.com  Emailbfinn@bright.net
Phone: 419-994-3252 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Magnolia
Elson Inn
Web
: www.elsoninn.com  Emailjelson@neo.rr.com
Phone: 330-866-9242 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Medina
C.M. Spitzer House B&B
Web
: www.spitzerhouse.com  Emailcmspitzer@verizon.net
Phone: 330-725-7289  888-777-1379

 

Ohio, Northeast, Millersburg
Inn at Honey Run
Web
: www.innathoneyrun.com  Emailinfo@innathoneyrun.com
Phone: 800-468-6639  800-468-6639

 

Ohio, Northeast, Millersburg
Barn Inn
Web
: www.thebarninn.com  Emailbarn@valkyrie.net
Phone: 330-674-7600  877-674-7600

 

Ohio, Northeast, Millersburg
Donna's Premier Lodging
Web
: www.donnasofberlin.com  Emailinfo@donnasb-b.com
Phone: 330-893-3068,-800-320-3338 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Millersburg
Garden Gate B&B
Web
: www.garden-gate.com  Emailinfo@garden-gate.com
Phone: 330-674-7608 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Millersburg
Hilltop Manor B&B
Web
: www.hilltopmanorbandb.com  Email: Hilltopmanor@Gmail.com
Phone: 330-674-4109 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Millersburg
Holmes With A View
Web
: www.holmeswithaview.com  Emailpagrossi@juno.com
Phone: 330-893-2390,-877-831-273 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Millersburg
Orchard Guest House
Web
: www.orchardathoneyrun.com/orchard_house.htm  Emailhrorchard@valkyrie.net
Phone: 330-674-2768  866-674-2768

 

Ohio, Northeast, Painesville
Fitzgerald's Irish B&B
Web
: www.fitzgeraldsbnb.com  Emailinfo@fitzgeraldsbnb.com
Phone: 440-639-0845 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Sagamore Hills
Inn at Brandywine Falls
Web
: www.innatbrandywinefalls.com  Emailbrandywinefallsinn@prodigy.net
Phone: 330-467-1812  888-306-3381

 

Ohio, Northeast, Wilmot
Hasseman House B&B
Web
: www.amishdoor.com/content/the_inn.php  Emailhassemanhouse@hotmail.com
Phone: 330-359-7904 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Wooster
Barrister's End B&B
Web
: www.barristersend.com  Emailbarristersend@aol.com
Phone: 330-262-4085 

 

Ohio, Northeast, Wooster
Leila Belle Inn
Web
: www.wooster-bnb.com  Emailleilabelle@wooster-bnb.com
Phone: 330-262-8866  888-430-7378