Ohio, Southwest

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest

 



Kentucky, North Central, Bellevue
(One mile from downtown Cincinnati)
Weller Haus Bed, Breakfast and Event Center
A unique urban oasis surrounding gardens, water features, decks, patios and fire pits. Our two historic homes, built in 1885, surround constantly blooming gardens complete with water features, decks, patios and fire ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.wellerhaus.com




Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Ohio, Southwest, Cincinnati
Cincinnatian Hotel
Web
: www.cincinnatianhotel.com  Emailinfo@cincinnatianhotel.com
Phone: 513-381-3000  800-942-9000

 

Ohio, Southwest, Cincinnati
Clifton House B&B
Web
: www.thecliftonhouse.com  Emailinfo@thecliftonhouse.com
Phone: 513-221-7600  888-347-7486

 

Ohio, Southwest, Cincinnati
Eden Park Manor
Web
: www.edenparkmanor.com  Emailcontact@edenparkmanor.com
Phone: 513-961-9400 

 

Ohio, Southwest, Cincinnati
Garfield Suites Hotel
Web
: www.garfieldsuiteshotel.com  Emailinfo@garfieldsuiteshotel.com
Phone: 513-421-3355  800-367-2155

 

Ohio, Southwest, Cincinnati
Gaslight B&B
Web
: www.gaslightbb.com  Emailscottuha@aol.com
Phone: 513-861-5222 

 

Ohio, Southwest, Dayton
Inn Port B&B & Suites
Web
: www.innport.com  Emailinnport@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 937-224-7678 

 

Ohio, Southwest, Dayton
Garnet House B&B
Web
: www.garnethousebb.com  Emailtimvicky@garnethousebb.com
Phone: 937-256-1073  937-287-6934

 

Ohio, Southwest, Lebanon
Hardy's B&B Suites
Web
: www.hardysproperties.com  Emailinfo@hardysproperties.com
Phone: 513-932-3266  877-932-3266

 

Ohio, Southwest, London
Alexandra's B&B
Web
: www.alexandrasbb.com  Emailinfo@alexandrasbb.com
Phone: 740-852-5993 

 

Ohio, Southwest, Oxford
Maplevale Farm B&B
Web
: www.maplevale.com  Emailinfo@maplevale.com
Phone: 513-523-8909  877-506-2753

 

Ohio, Southwest, Oxford
Post House
Web
: www.posthousebedandbreakfast.com  Emailcadamow@att.net
Phone: 513-523-2582 

 

Ohio, Southwest, Oxford
White Garden Inn
Web
: www.whitegardeninn.com  Emailinfo@whitegardeninn.com
Phone: 513-524-5827  800-324-4925

 

Ohio, Southwest, Wilmington
Effie's Place B&B
Web
: www.effies-place.com  Emailinnkeeper@effies-place.com
Phone: 937-383-2181  866-383-2181