Wisconsin - Southern


Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Northern | Southern

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Cedarburg

Washington House Inn

Once you stay in the romantic and luxurious Washington House Inn, in the heart of charming Cedarburg, WI, you will return again and again to relax and rejuvenate. Each unique guest room is decorated with antique furnishings while the updated amenities like free wifi provide a truly pampered stay ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.washingtonhouseinn.com

Wisconsin, Southern, Fontana on Lake Geneva
Lazy Cloud Lo
dge Bed & Breakfast

Imagine your own secret hideaway - the fireplace is blazing, the double whirlpool is covered with bubbles, the wine is chilling, the room is bathed in soft, flickering candlelight, the sound of your favorite music is playing in the

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.lazycloud.com

Wisconsin, Southern, Hartford
Westphal Mansion Inn Bed and Breakfast

Restored 1913 English Tudor Mansion overlooks quaint Historic Downtown Hartford, Wisconsin. The Westphal Mansion Inn, nestled in the heart of the Kettle Moraine; is an upscale Bed and Breakfast offering a unique stay experience; touch of Romance, personal service and friendly "Home like" atmosphere. The eight antique appointed suites each have a spacious attached bath with a ...
Full Description & Photos 
Web: www.westphalmansioninn.com

Wisconsin, Southern, Wisconsin Dells
Bowman's Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast

Are you looking for the ultimate relaxation retreat? Bowman's Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast, provides their guests with top quality amenities and services, not to mention some of the most beautiful scenery in Wisconsin. It's your premier Wisconsin Dells lodging! The bed and breakfast is conveniently located ...
Full Description & Photos 
Web: www.bowmansoakhillbedandbreakfast.com

 

 

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Wisconsin, Southern, Belleville
Cameo Rose
Web
: www.cameorose.com  Emailinnkeeper@cameorose.com
Phone: 608-424-6340  866-424-6340

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Burlington
Hillcrest Inn & Carriage House
Web
: www.thehillcrestinn.com  Emailhillcrest@thehillcrestinn.com
Phone: 262-763-4706  800-313-9030

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Cambridge
Covington Manor Bed and Breakfast
Web
: www.covingtonmanorbandb.com  

Emailcarol@covingtonmanorbandb.com
Phone: 800-798-7647  608-423-9557

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Cambridge
Lake Ripley Lodge Bed and Breakfast
Web
: www.lakeripley.com  Emailinformation@lakeripley.com
Phone: 1-877-210-6195 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Cambridge
Oscar H. Hanson House B&B
Web:
www.ohhanson.com  Emailduke@ohhanson.com
Phone: 608-423-4379 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Chetek
Canoe Bay
Web
: www.canoebay.com  Emailmail@canoebay.com
Phone: 715-924-4594 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Deforest
Token Creek Eco-Inn
Web:
www.tokencreekecoinn.com  Emailinfo@tokencreekecoinn.com
Phone: 608-513-0016 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Hartford
Westphal Mansion Inn Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.westphalmansioninn.com  Emailterpstra7938@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 262-673-7938 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
Eleven Gables Inn on Lake Geneva
Web
: www.lkgeneva.com  Emailegi@lkgeneva.com
Phone: 262-248-8393 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
French Country Inn
Web
: www.frenchcountryinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@frenchcountryinn.com
Phone: 262-245-5220 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
Golden Oaks Mansion
Web
: www.goldenoaksmansion.com  Emailgoldenoakmansion@aol.com
Phone: 262-248-9711  823-2921

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
Grand Geneva Resortsm
Web
: www.grandgeneva.com  Emailinfo@grandgeneva.com
Phone: 888-392-8000 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
Pederson Victorian B&B
Web
: www.pedersonvictorian.com  EmailPederson@pedersonvictorian.com
Phone: 262-248-9110  888-764-9653

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
Roses B&B
Web
: www.rosesbnb.com  Emailroses@rosesbnb.com
Phone: 262-248-4344 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
Sheldon House B&B
Web
: www.sheldonhousebb.com  Emailbuckiins@aol.com
Phone: 262-248-1834 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
T. C. Smith Historic Inn Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.tcsmithhistoricinn.com  Emailtcsmithhistoricinn@gmail.com
Phone: 262-248-1097 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Geneva
WatersEdge B&B
Web
: www.watersedgebb.com  Emailwatersedge@watersedgebb.com
Phone: 262-245-9845 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Lake Mills
Sweet Autumn Inn
Web:
www.sweetautumninn.com  Emailsweetautumninn@gmail.com
Phone: 920-648-8244 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Madison
Mansion Hill Inn
Web
: www.mansionhillinn.com  Emailpat@mansionhillinn.com
Phone: 608-255-3999 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Madison
Speckled Hen Inn
Web
: www.speckledheninn.com  Emailinnkeeper@speckledheninn.com
Phone: 608-244-9368  877-670-4844

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Milwaukee
Ambassador Hotel
Web
: www.ambassadormilwaukee.com  Emailsales@ambassadormilwaukee.com
Phone: 414-345-5000  888-322-3326

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Milwaukee
Hotel Metro
Web
: www.hotelmetro.com  Emailhotelmetro@hotelmetro.com
Phone: 414-272-1937  877-638-7620

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Milwaukee
Pfister Hotel
Web
: www.thepfister.com  Emailinfo@thepfisterhotel.com
Phone:  

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Mineral Point
Brewery Creek Inn
Web
: www.brewerycreek.com  Emailinfo@brewerycreek.com
Phone: 608-987-3298 

 

Wisconsin, Southern, Wisconsin Dells
White Rose Inns
Web
: www.thewhiterose.com  Emailinfo@thewhiterose.com
Phone: 608-254-4724  800-482-4724